Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Archive for the day “April 7, 2015”

Classics


4.7.15

You’ve seen this sweater before, but I never get tired of it. It’s one of those pieces I bought that had more potential than I ever realized. I really wish I’d bought two, because when this one finally wears out I will probably cry a bucket of fashion tears. That’s the way it goes, though. We never know what pieces are going to be our favorites. Hindsight is always 20/20.

Today’s Outfit:

Beige cotton top: The LOFT
Denim Leggings: GAP Outlet
Nine West brown pumps: DSW
Earrings: New York City street vendor
Layered Necklace: Sample Sale

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

Post Navigation