Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Archive for the day “April 20, 2015”

Simply Put


4.20.15

This is one of the shirts I talked about last week. I don’t shop at Macy’s often, but when I do my first stop is always the clearance racks. They also have their Style & Co. line – items that are always a great deal – like these t-shirts. At only $12.99 you just can’t beat it! This t-shirt is soft and comfy – and cute. Everything I want in a t-shirt. Which is why I bought two. Wouldn’t you?

Today’s Outfit:

Style & Co. green t-shirt: Macy’s (recent
Denim leggings: GAP Outlet (recent)
Steve Madden Getta pumps: DSW (last season, but you can still find them in the store)
Statement necklace: Charming Charlie (recent, on the clearance racks)

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

Post Navigation