Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Archive for the day “August 25, 2014”

Fall Forward


8.25.14

I’m still pushing for fall. It was 100 degrees today, but I knew it would cool in church so out came this great light grey cotton sweater. It was a little warm (ok, HOT) when I took the photo, but it was definitely worth it. Come on, Fall. I’m ready for you!!!

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my new music site? http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

What I wore:

Gray cotton sweater: Target
Jordache denim leggings: Walmart
Nine West dotted pumps: Nine West Outlet
Statement necklaces: LYDesigns

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Post Navigation