Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Stress Free Sunday


10.19.15

Comfortable was the order of the day. There’s just a little bit of coolness in the air, so the 3/4 sleeves were perfect for Sunday brunch on a lovely patio. The denim leggings are stretchy and comfy enough to lounge in the remainder of the day. A perfect, laid-back, read a novel kind of day. Just the way I wanted to end my weekend!

My singing partner and I have just released a promo video for Blue Moon Martini. If you have a moment, please check it out here: 

Today’s Outfit:

Striped knit tunic: Old Navy (Recent)
Dark denim leggings: GAP (last season)
Nine West black booties: DSW (last year)
Necklace: Sam Moon Trading

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Stress Free Sunday

  1. Lauren Unkle on said:

    Great look! I need you to come to Pa. And help me shop!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Linda R on said:

    I love all your shoes! Every single pair is spot on! Keep singing!

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comment!

