Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Finally Fall


10.7.15

 

This may be my favorite dress. If I could buy it in other colors I would. I found it at Ross for just $20.00. I’m not kidding. It’s fully lined and an easy care knit that washes like a dream. You’ll see it’s what I wore in the Blue Moon Martini video below. Practically perfect in every particular (yes, I’m quoting Mary Poppins).

My singing partner and I have just released a promo video for Blue Moon Martini. If you have a moment, please check it out here: 

Today’s Outfit:

Philosophy red and black knit dress: Ross
Fioni black pumps: DSW

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Finally Fall

  1. Cyndee on said:

    Looks nice and you’ve got the shape to fill dress perfectly.

    Like

  2. Lauren Unkle on said:

    I love it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comment!

