Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Monday, Monday


8.31.15

My humble apologies for being so late in posting today. I started the new job and it was a bit overwhelming. But I think it’s going to be great fit for me – and hopefully I can get my act together soon and get back to a regular posting schedule!

Thankfully the office is very casual – so I don’t have to go shopping for a bunch of “professional” type pieces. I really want to stretch what I have as far as possible – economy is the key right now. Can anyone relate???

Have a great week!

 

Today’s Outfit:

Faded Glory top: Walmart
Faded Glory white capri pants: Walmart
Montego Bay sandals: Payless (I don’t even remember when I got them!)

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW and @LoriYeary

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

 

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Monday, Monday

  1. Lauren Unkle on said:

    Love it!

    Like

  2. Jennifer on said:

    Thank you so much for your posts…you are “real” and I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. How nice your new office is casual! Your outfit today is very cute–love your hair pulled back. Yep, I can relate to stretching one’s wardrobe and coming up with different looks with what you already have! Best wishes for your new job and that it is all that you hope it will be.

    Like

  4. Just beautiful. And your angelic voice is simply out of this world. Please keep posting.

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comment!

