Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Lunch Date


LW Fathers Letter BW-4

I love getting a mid-morning call from AH (Awesome Hubby) inviting me to lunch. It just makes my day so much better! I had errands to run while I was out, so I had to be as cool as possible in the 100+ degree heat. (My car thermometer read 106). Seriously this heat is ridiculous. I know at some point the cooler weather will arrive…

Today’s Outfit:

White Stag olive knit top: Walmart (recent)
Light khaki skirt: White House Black Market (2 years ago)
Aerosoles brown wedge sandals: DSW (last year)
Brown leather belt: Target

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW and @LoriYeary

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Lunch Date

  1. Lauren Unkle on said:

    Cute outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Janis Pearman on said:

    Love the top! Thanks for the great ideas

    Like

  3. Cute, as usual. Just wanted to say, as I was looking at your passed posts, time has treated you well. You look even younger, than before. Have a great day.

    Like

    • Hi Penny! Thanks so much for reading the blog. It’s always a good reminder for me to look back at my older posts. It shows me how far I’ve come and motivates me to keep going. Have a great day!

      Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

