Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Little Women


Happy Monday!

Things are still a bit crazy, so no fashion post today, but I will share a few photos from “Little Women”. We had a fantastic opening weekend – with the added addition of family from out of town and lots of great friends attending all three performances. To say I’m tired is an understatement! It’s all worth it though – I’m truly having the time of my life!

Just a few fun moments to share:

IMG_0043

My beautiful “Little Women”

IMG_0044

I am the official “hair braider” for the show!

IMG_0045

Backstage Selfies are always fun

IMG_0047

Ready for our scene

IMG_0049

One of my favorite costumes

I’m hoping to be back to “normal” soon. Thanks for staying with me!

Have a lovely day,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Little Women

  1. Sylvia on said:

    Love the outfit! Wish I could be there to see the show! Have fun.

    Like

  2. ruthanne501 on said:

    I have missed your fashion posts! Thanks for sharing the photos from the play–love the black and white gingham dress. Best of luck with your remaining performances!

    Like

  3. Barbara on said:

    i really miss your posts , but I am saving money. Lol. It looks like you are having a great time. I wish I lived closer so I could see the show. Good luc

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful photos, looks like SO much fun (sounds absolutely exhausting!). Thanks for sharing :).

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lynne Johnson on said:

    You look fabulous and like you’re having the time of your life! Rest and I’ll be reading your regular fashion postings as you resume them.

    Like

  6. Lynn on said:

    Hope all is going well with “Little Women”, if I remember correctly it runs through early August? Anyway, I for one (and I’m guessing other readers as well) would love to see a clip from the play when it’s over. Guessing there may be copyright issues, etc, but figure it doesn’t hurt to ask.

    Liked by 2 people

Thanks so much for your comment!

