Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Not Jeans


 

Not Jeans

Someone asked recently if I could post more photos of outfits that didn’t feature jeans. I’ve done several in the past two months, so I thought I’d put some of them together. While I enjoy wearing trousers and pants instead of jeans, my particular current lifestyle gives me the freedom to wear jeans every day. After working in the corporate world (and dressing in suits and dresses) for over 25 years I welcome the change!

Today’s Outfit:

Outfit #1:
Leopard print blouse: H&M USA
Olive Linen Pants: The LOFT Outlet (2 seasons ago)
Aerosoles black wedge sandals: DSW

Outfit #2:
Striped 3/4 sleeve t-shirt: H&M USA
Pixie coral pants: Old Navy
Madden Girl Getta nude pumps: DSW

Outfit #3:
Blue blouse: Talbots
Pixie lemon print pants: Old Navy
Madden Girl Getta nude pumps: DSW
Yellow statement necklace: CATO Fashions

Outfit #4:
Merona ruffled tank: Target (last season)
Coral linen trousers: CATO Fashions
Franco Sarto brown wedge sandals: DSW

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Not Jeans

  1. Val Calabrese on said:

    Thanks Lori.
    I am (unfortunately) still in the corporate world and appreciate these.
    Just started following you; so haven’t seen these before.
    Love all your help
    Thanks again
    ~Val~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bette Brown on said:

    Can you please tell me if LYDesigns has an online site to order? Thanks Bette Brown

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comment!

