Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Target Style


2.19.15

You all know how much I love shopping at Target. This outfit is a perfect example of the gems you can find if you take a few minutes to peruse the clothing on your way to the frozen food section of your local Super Target. The ankle skinny green pants are the perfect weight to wear year round – in Texas, anyway. I bought the pants in several colors last year and was disappointed when I couldn’t find them this season. I hope Target will bring them back at some point!

Today’s Outfit:

Merona grey sweater: Target
Mossimo ankle skinny pants: Target
Merona black tank top: Target
Bandolino black riding boots: DSW
Scarf: Target

Have a lovely, healthy day!

Lori

If you have a minute, would you swing on over and check out my music site? I’ve added a video and updated the gig calendar with new dates for 2015 http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Target Style

  1. sadietom on said:

    Finally! I’d tried the link to your music site several times before but it wouldn’t work. Well, this time it did and what a wonderful surprise. You have a beautiful voice. I guess I’d pictured you as an amateur that performed at the local cafe once in awhile for fun. I had no idea that you are a professional jazz singer with a musical family background. It was great discovering this side of you. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comment!

