Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

In Love with Lace


8.20.14

I realized after the fact that I wore lacey tank tops two days in a row…can you tell I’m a little in love with them? This one especially, even though when I bought it I wasn’t exactly sure how much I would wear it. Turns out my solid knit tank collection is the perfect foil for the loveliness that is this cream colored tank. It makes it even more versatile than I first thought – which is always a nice bonus.

Check out my new music page: http://www.reverbnation.com/loriyeary!

What I wore:

Crocheted tank: Charming Charlie
Merona tank: Target
Denizen skinny bootcut jeans: Target
Aerosoles brown wedge sandals: DSW

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

