Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Lacy Days Part Three


7.23.14

I’m in the pink today. Literally. These pink pants just make me so happy – and are sure to brighten up even the cloudiest of days. They are probably the brightest piece of clothing I own and just about the biggest fashion risk I’ve taken this year. Definitely out of my comfort zone, but I love them so they’re worth it!

Have you ventured into the world of brightly colored pants? Or maybe a skirt? Jump right in! The water’s fine! I dare you…

Newsflash! My demo CD is finished and you can hear the songs for yourself at loriyearymusic.com! You can also check out my Facebook Fan Page:  facebook/loriyeary

What I wore:

White lace top: The LOFT Outlet
Maison Jewels pink pants: Macy’s
Madden Girl Getta nude pumps: DSW
Statement necklace: Sam Moon Trading
Pearl Strands: Claire’s Accessories

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Lacy Days Part Three

  1. Stacie on said:

    I love this piece on lace tops!!!! It has inspired me to pull out the lace top that I own and pair it with more than just my turquoise pants:D

    Like

  2. Lori on said:

    I like seeing the bright colored pants, I have ventured out with 2 different colored pants recently. A red pair & a pink pair (also out of my comfort zone). Its nice to see ideas on how to wear them. Keep up the good work, love your site, I check it every week.

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

