Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

One Shirt – 5 Ways – Day Two


6.23.14d

Today I paired the Olive lace T-shirt with my white ankle skinny jeans, favorite nude pumps and pearl bubble necklace. Definitely office appropriate – or really just about anywhere.

Do you have a favorite top? How many different ways have you found to wear it? Hopefully this series will give you some ideas!

What I wore:

Olive lace T-shirt: Old Navy
White Jordache ankle skinny jeans: Walmart
Madden Girl Getta nude pumps: DSW
Pearl bubble necklace: Charming Charlie
Earrings: Sample Sale

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

