Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Too Warm Days


5.30.14b
5.30.14 accessories
What to say about today’s outfit? Well, the lace tank is cool and comfortable which is important on hot summer days. Granted it’s only May, but the AC went out at our house over the weekend and getting dressed this morning meant pretty much standing in front of a fan. If I could have worn shorts to work, believe me I would have. Hopefully the AC will get repaired before the weekend. I’m just glad it’s not going to be over 85 between now and when the required part comes in. And super thankful for ceiling fans.

What I wore:

White lace tank: The LOFT
Merona Boyfriend jeans: Target
Rampage brown wedge sandals: DSW
White statement necklace: CATO
Brown statement necklace: Sample Sale
Embassy watch: Steinmart
Gold bracelets and rings: Family gifts

Frugally yours,

Lori

For more information on Park Lane Jewelry, you can check out Cindy’s web page: www.myparklane.com/clee

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

