Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Accessories


5.24.14

5.24.14 necklace closeup

I recently connected with Cindy Lee, a representative of Park Lane Jewelry and  was asked to review some of their pieces. This necklace was my first choice – and I think it will be one of my new wardrobe staples. I’ve been impressed with the classic designs and quality of their jewelry – I’m looking forward to pairing this necklace with multiple outfits!

The dress is one of my favorite purchases from last summer. The multiple colors make it a great piece to wear throughout spring and summer. Pairing it with a white blazer, denim jacket or coral sweater means I can change the look even more with different shoes and accessories. Purple and coral are great colors this season – have you tried this combination yet?

What I wore:

Calvin Klein multicolor tank dress: Ross
Purple cardigan sweater: The LOFT Outlet
Nine West coral wedge sandals: DSW
So Cool! Necklace: Park Lane Jewelry (you can find it here: SoCoolNecklace)

Frugally yours,

Lori

For more information on Park Lane Jewelry, you can check out Cindy’s web page: www.myparklane.com/clee

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my previous outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook.

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

