Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Black and Blue


5.14.14

 

5.14.14 necklace

5.14.14 shoes

Well, I told you I was determined to find another top like the one in last week’s post. And I did. And it was on sale. Seriously, I was in bargain heaven. So I bought two. Sometimes you just have to do it. And this top does not disappoint. I love the faux wrap, the easy care knit, the 3/4 sleeves. Well, there’s not much I don’t love about it. And the black and white will go with so many of my pants and skirts I may not time to wear them all. First world problems, indeed.

What I wore:

Cable and Gauge faux wrap top: Stein Mart
Blue ankle pants: GAP
Nine West black sandals: DSW
Necklace: LYDesigns
Earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my March outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW FacebookApril outfits coming SOON!

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Black and Blue

  1. bizziewithlizzie@nc.rr.com on said:

    Love that top—very slimming!!

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

