Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Target Audience


3.14.14b

3.14.14 necklace

It is possible to be casual without being sloppy. Boyfriend jeans are some of my favorites when I need to be relaxed and these Merona boyfriend jeans from Target are just great. The off white top is a great neutral piece I know I’ll wear all the way into summer. And the orange shoes? Well, I think you know I feel about them…

What I wore:

Merona Off White shirt: Target
Merona Boyfriend jeans: Target
Merona orange ballet flats: Target (recent)
Turquoise and coral necklace: LYDesigns
Turquoise Earrings: LYDesigns

Frugally yours,

Lori

Follow me on Twitter! @StyleSavvyDFW

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my January  and February outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook

I’m a proud member of  the women-over-40-blogger-community! Check out my fellow over 40 bloggers for more fashion tips!

 

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!