Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Leopard love


2.13.14 Collage

I mentioned in yesterday’s post about how many times I’ve worn my leopard print scarf, so I thought I’d do a little review for you. As you can see from the photos, I’ve worn that scarf with at least 4 different outfits and it never looks exactly the same! I love the versatility of a scarf and the way it can take any outfit up a notch. Outfit + scarf = Not. Boring. It doesn’t have to be an animal print scarf either. Any multicolor or plain scarf can jazz up an outfit in seconds. Try it! I think you’ll like the results!

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

If you’d like to see some of my January outfits in one place, check out my Facebook page! StyleSavvy DFW Facebook

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Leopard love

  1. Kendra on said:

    I love the way you wear scarves. Can you show how you tied these?

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

