Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Casual Saturday


1.30.14

As a continuation of my birthday celebration, AH and I went shopping on Saturday. And he out-shopped me! I was anticipating quite the fashion haul as we headed to a local Outlet Mall, but wow – he bought more for himself than I did! In all fairness, he goes clothes shopping maybe twice a year and was desperately in need of jeans, shoes and belts. It was just a little weird when his Coach shopping bag was heavier than mine! I have to admit though, he looked awfully handsome in his new jeans and shoes for our date that night! It’s nice to have a well-dressed husband!

What I wore:
Black and white striped sweater: H&M
Jordache denim leggings: Walmart
Tahari shoes: DSW
Scarf: Target

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

