Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Pattern of behavior


1.28.14

 

1.22.14 patterns

 

1.22.14 necklace

I haven’t worn these pants in awhile, in all honesty because they’re a little bit of a challenge. I love the pattern, but struggle with what really looks good with them. So I decided just to go for it and throw another pattern mix together and see if it worked. I think it did. Comments?

What I wore:
Striped cotton sweater: Old Navy
White cotton no-iron shirt: Ross
Cropped denim pants: Old Navy
Brown infinity scarf: Sample Sale
Necklace: Sample Sale
Comfort Plus nude heels: Payless

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest Boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Pattern of behavior

  1. Cheryl Mabery on said:

    I love this particular mix of patterns – way to go!!

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

