Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

About the shoes


1.16.14b

1.17.14 shoes

Do you have leopard print shoes? If not, why not? They are a wonderful addition to any wardrobe and add a bit of fun to just about any outfit. I bought these at Target last year, but I’ve seen similar ones at Payless, DSW, Ross, etc. You don’t have to wear heels either – I’ve seen some cute leopard flats as well! I chose a neutral ensemble today so the shoes would be the star, but I’ve worn mine with everything from skinny jeans to a blue dress. Just think outside the box! Funny – I just realized I’m in Target clothes head to toe today (except for the necklace!)!!

What I wore:
Merona black turtleneck: Target
Merona khaki pencil skirt: Target
Merona leopard shoes: Target
Black tights: Target
Mixed metal necklace: Sample sale

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “About the shoes

  1. Linda Chase on said:

    I have leopard smoking slippers and desert boots, but no heels. I might just have to look into that after seeing how much they spiffy up a simple outfit. Great touch!

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

