Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Bigger is better (evidently)


1.13.14

Thank you for all the comments! It seems you like the larger photos, so here they are. I so enjoy hearing from you – it’s so encouraging to know you’re reading and enjoying the blog. I even had the pleasure of meeting a reader recently – one that’s not a friend or family member! I was shopping with the lovely Mrs. W and suddenly I heard “do you write a style blog?” Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised to be recognized and had a wonderful chat with Lynn M. and her friend. What a fun encounter! If you see me wandering around, please don’t hesitate to say hello!

Today I am rebelling. Just couldn’t wear pants again, so out came the maxi skirt. I could easily have worn a couple of long silver chains, but I chose the scarf instead. Have you ventured into the land of maxi skirts yet?

What I wore:
White Stag black sweater: Walmart
Merona gray skirt: Target
Black and white scarf: Target
Nine West black leather booties: DSW

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need more inspiration? Check out my Pinterest boards! Style Savvy DFW Pinterest

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

