Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Collages


Black boot collage

Since I’m taking a couple of days off for the holidays (i.e. not putting on makeup or getting out of my sweats…) I thought I’d revisit a few of my favorite outfits. You’ve all seen my black boots (from White House/Black Market) by now, but somehow putting the photos side by side gives me a new perspective. It’s also good for me to review what I’ve shown and inspires me to look for new ways to wear things in my closet. I’m going to be cleaning out my closet over the next few days and purging things I haven’t worn in awhile. It will be interesting to see what stays and what goes…

Have a great weekend everyone!

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need some inspiration? Check out my Pinterest boards! http://www.pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

