Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

How I wore it


20131208-213637.jpg

The last four days have been interesting. We’ve been iced in our house since Friday – literally haven’t ventured out! I have no pictures of cute outfits for today’s blog because I’ve worn nothing but sweatpants, long sleeved T-shirts and a fleece vest. For four days. And it’s been glorious!

Since many of you have asked about (and pinned) my riding boot blogs I thought I put a little collage together so you have some of the outfits in one place. You can also check out my Pinterest board for more ideas. http://www.pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/riding-boots/

Stay warm! Hopefully we’ll be back to work soon and I’ll have some new inspiration for you!

Frugally yours,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

