Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Feel Beautiful


image

I love dressing up. Really. Putting on a nice dress and heels and going out for the evening is one of my favorite things to do. Add some great food, wine and dancing with my sweetheart? Well, I’m in heaven. This past Saturday night we attended a charity wine tasting/auction with some friends and ended the evening with dancing at one of our favorite places. What a great evening! The dress I wore was selected by AH (Awesome Husband) on a recent shopping trip – I think he has excellent taste! I received compliments from friends and random strangers all night, so I consider the outfit a success!

One of the things I love about this dress is the fit. It’s an “Instantly Slimming” design and yes, it does instantly slim! It is also extremely comfortable without being too snug, but hugs the body in all the right places. Definitely a plus for those of us with “wobbly bits” that need taming. I’ll be on the lookout for more pieces that have this wonderful feature.

Today’s outfit:
Instantly Slimming black and white striped dress: WHBM
Comfort Plus red pumps: Payless

Frugally yours,
Lori

Looking for more outfit inspiration? Check out my Pinterest boards! http://www.pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/boards/

#WearWhatWorks #WHBM #feelbeautiful

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

