Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Style Quotient


10.31.13

I’ve been on the hunt for a camel colored blazer for a while now, but didn’t want to spend a ton of money. The story of my life! I hate paying full price, but I fully expected to have to if I was to find a well made, lined blazer. Not so! I found the one in today’s outfit at TARGET!!! I didn’t wait for it to go on sale, but since it was only $40 I figured I could splurge… It is very well made and lined – which makes it pretty much perfect in my book. I’ve seen several great outfit ideas on Pinterest (you can check out my blazer board here: http://www.pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/blazer-love/) and will be featuring this little beauty on future posts!

A good blazer can up the style quotient of any outfit and take jeans to a dressier level in an instant. Do you wear blazers? I’d love to see photos of your blazer outfits! Email me at stylesavvydfw@gmail.com!

Today’s outfit:

Mossimo camel blazer: Target
Black and white dotted blouse: The LOFT
Mossimo black skinny pants: Target
Pearl strands: Claire’s Accessories
Black and gold necklace: Coldwater Creek

Frugally yours,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

