Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Signature Style


10.18.13

Do you have one “signature” piece of clothing? A pair of earrings you wear with everything? A favorite pair of shoes? A fabulous scarf? An heirloom brooch? I think today’s sweater may qualify as my signature piece. It’s certainly one of my favorites. And one that brings tons of compliments every time I wear it. I refer to it as my “coat of many colors”! I love finding different ways to wear it, so be prepared to see it a lot this fall/winter. I actually had two people offer to buy it right off my body – I guess it’s a success!

Today’s outfit:

Multi-color knit sweater: Sample Sale
Green short sleeved turtleneck: CATO
Levi’s mid-rise skinny jeans: Kohl’s
Brown Boots: DSW
Necklace: Sam Moon

Frugally yours,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

