Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Blue day


9.27.13

Can I just say I was very tempted to wear my boots today? Then I remembered I live in Texas and it will probably be in the 80s. So, no boots today. Color me sad.

I did reach for my colored jeans today. I love the vibrant blue of these comfortable lovelies. There were a multitude of other colors I could have paired with them, but I was feeling more neutral today. Besides, I really wanted to wear my new pearl bubble necklace!

Today’s outfit:
Cotton striped knit top: Old Navy
Style & Co. blue skinny cropped pants: Macy’s
Comfort Plus by Predictions nude pumps: Payless
Pearl bubble necklace: Sample Sale

Frugally yours,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

