Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Blazer Love


IMG_1064

Never underestimate the value of a good blazer. A great blazer can take an outfit from simple to sensational in less than a minute! I think every woman should have at least one (in black), but with all the great colors in stores right now I would suggest getting one in a bright color as well!

Today’s outfit features a coral colored jacket I found at H&M this summer. The knit fabric makes it very comfortable and it’s even lined! I almost didn’t buy it because I thought it might be too bright, but I’m glad I did. I’ll be wearing this beauty all the way through fall.

Today’s outfit:

Coral knit blazer: H&M
Merona olive print shirt: Target
Rock Star Skinny Jeans: Old Navy
Aerosoles brown wedge sandals: DSW
Gold earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,

Lori

P.S. Tomorrow is the last day to enter the Coldwater Creek Giveaway! Get all the information you need here: http://stylesavvydfw.com/2013/08/30/wardrobe-challenge

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

