Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Summer’s Last Gasp


9.9.13 photo

Awesome Hubby and I have been on vacation this week, so I haven’t taken too many photos. Today’s outfit is what I wore when we drove into Branson, MO for the day. We enjoyed lunch on a patio overlooking the lake, then went shopping. My kind of day! The White House/Black Market in Branson is one of my favorite stores. Not only do they have amazing clothes, their staff is one of the best I’ve encountered. I’ll be featuring my purchases on future blogs, so stay tuned!

Today’s outfit:
White Denim Skirt: The LOFT Outlet
Navy tank: Coldwater Creek
BOC gold sandals: DSW
Necklace: Chain – Sam Moon, Drop – Hobby Lobby

Frugally yours,
Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

