Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Nothing to wear


8.20.13

Do you ever have one of those days when nothing, and I mean absolutely nothing looks good in your closet? You try on 2, 3 sometimes 4 outfits before you find something to wear. Even outfits that “worked” before just don’t cut it on a day like that. Today was that day for me. I literally changed clothes 3 times before deciding on this outfit. And I had even picked an outfit the night before! Really frustrating.

The white lace tank in today’s outfit was purchased at the LOFT Outlet and I wish I could find it in every color! I couldn’t resist adding the green polka dotted shoes – they just make me happy.

Today’s Outfit:
White lace tank: The LOFT Outlet
Levi’s Skinny Jeans: Urban Outfitters
American Eagle Green Polka Dot wedges: Payless Shoe Source

Frugally yours,

Lori

Looking for inspiration? Follow my Pinterest Boards! http://pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/boards/

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

