Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Keeping it simple


8.9.13

I don’t wear maxi dresses very often, but when I saw this one on clearance at SOMA recently I snapped it up. It was actually cooler than I thought and just right for a lunch with my beautiful sister. Since there was so much pattern and color in the dress I opted for silver jewelry and navy sandals. Sometimes it’s best just to keep things simple.

Are you wearing maxi dresses this summer?

Today’s outfit:
Floral maxi dress: SOMA
Navy sandals: DSW
Silver earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,

Lori

Need inspiration? You can follow my Pinterest boards: http://pinterest.com/stylesavvydfw/boards/

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

