Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Aha Moment


I try not to rely on inspiration photos for my outfits but occasionally I have an “aha” moment. I was trolling Pinterest yesterday and ran across today’s inspiration photo. You’ve seen these pants before, but I’d never thought of putting my favorite sweater with them until now. I love how cool the pieces look together, plus the added benefit of ¾ length sleeves for my very air conditioned office. This is just another example of how shopping your closet can make getting dressed an adventure every day!

Today’s outfit:
Beige cotton sweater: The LOFT
Merona pants: Target
Franco Sarto nude sandals: Ross
Turquoise heart necklace: Lori Yeary Designs
Gold earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,

Lori

Inspiration:
8.5.13 inspiration

My take:
8.5.13

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

