Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Black and White part 2


7.23.13

I rarely do the same color scheme two days in a row, but today was an exception. I couldn’t resist wearing my new yellow shoes, so black and white it is!

One of my favorite things about today’s blouse is the fact that it was FREE. A friend of mine gave it to me at church Sunday and I was so excited! I never refuse hand-me-downs, especially when they’re this cute. It’s just like buying from a consignment store, only free!

Today’s outfit:
Black and white cotton top: The LOFT
Merona crop jeans: Target
Comfort Plus yellow pumps: Payless
Yellow necklace: CATO

Frugally yours,
Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

