Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Flower Power


7.10.13

Today’s outfit features a great shirt I found at Target. It’s the same style as the denim shirt – in fact it’s the same style as the olive green shirt I featured earlier – are you sensing a pattern here? When I find a style I like I tend to buy multiples – hey, if it works, it works! I’m including photos from some previous posts so you can see the different ways I’ve worn these great shirts. They’re simple, easy to wear and so comfortable!

Today’s outfit:
Merona floral shirt: Target
Khaki skirt: The LOFT
Franco Sarto Brown and tan sandals: DSW
Brown belt: Kohl’s

Frugally yours,
Lori

6.8.13b

7.11.13

6.22.13

6.21.13a

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

