Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Neutral time


Ah, summer. Days are longer, warmer and I wish I was anywhere but working! It was a bit of a struggle to decide what to wear today so I just went neutral. With a couple of pops of color for good measure. I’m a huge fan of this t-shirt – it’s from the GAP outlet and is super soft and comfy. The sleeves are a bit long so I opted to roll them up a bit. The layered necklaces were inspired by a photo in the CATO window and I’ve received so many compliments on it today I’ll be looking for more ways to layer in the future!

Today’s outfit:
Khaki slacks: The LOFT Outlet
Super soft olive green t-shirt: GAP Outlet
Aerosoles brown wedge sandals: DSW
Orange bubble necklace: J Crew Outlet
Yellow necklace: CATO
Gold earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,
Lori

IMG_0226

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

