Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Olive (not drab!)


What a great day! Just when you think things couldn’t get better, they do! I’m so excited about a new opportunity coming in August – but you’ll have to wait a little longer to find out what it is…

You know I’m a fan of olive green right now, so today’s outfit won’t be too much of a surprise. This shirt is so light, but covers my arms in the freezer that is my office. The belt is a recent find at Coldwater Creek and I’m so glad I bought it! It’s amazing how one accessory can make a couple of random clothing items into an instant “outfit”.

I decided to show my favorite jeans two ways today – cuffed and straight. Which do you prefer? Do you wear your skinny jeans cuffed? I’d love to hear from you!

Today’s outfit:
Divided olive shirt: H& M
Levi’s Skinny Jeans: Urban Outfitters
Aerosoles Brown Wedge Sandals: DSW
Earrings: Charming Charlie

Frugally yours,
Lori

IMG_0228

IMG_0232

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Olive (not drab!)

  1. Cheryl Mabery on said:

    I don’t usually like to cuff my skinny jeans but I actually prefer the cuffs between your two photos. Thanks for the inspiration! Btw, I love olive too!

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Thanks so much for your comment!

