Style Savvy DFW

Affordable Fashion for Every Day

Pops of Color on a Dreary Day


I have to admit I’m a little weary of cold weather. I shouldn’t complain, I know – the east coast is hammered with snow right now – but I’m a spoiled Texan and by now we should be enjoying at least 75 degree days. Not 45 degrees. I hear you – somebody call the wambulance. But hey, I know it will change soon!

For the time being I’ll keep pulling out sweaters. The last time I wore today’s argyle sweater I paired it with a chambray shirt. Today I wore it with a striped shirt for something a little different – and added a hot pink bubble necklace for a little extra punch.

I promise not to complain about the weather anymore. I know soon enough it will be 105 degrees, so I’ll just enjoy this cool weather while it lasts!

Have a great day!

Today’s Outfit:
Argyle Sweater: Target
Striped Cotton Shirt: Ross
Levi’s Hi Rise Skinny Jeans: Urban Outfitters
Black Boots: DSW
Hot Pink Bubble Necklace: J Crew Outlet

IMG_0129

Frugally Yours,

Lori

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for your comment!

